George Bacon Memorial Scholarship

The George Bacon Memorial Scholarship was established by Mrs. Sylvia Bacon Shepard George Bacon, III, Joe Bacon, and Elizabeth Bacon.

1. Recipient(s) must attend ULM and must be an upperclassman or a graduate student.
2. The scholarship may be renewed for a maximum of eight semesters or until graduation as long as the student maintains satisfactory progress towards graduation (2.5 GPA).
3. Recipient(s) must be working in the Cancer Research Center or majoring in a related science.

Eligible Majors: Pharmacy, Nursing, Medical Laboratory Science, Radio Technology, Toxicology.

College of Health Sciences, Graduate Students, Undergraduate Students, College of Pharmacy, Foundation Scholarships, Kitty Degree School of Nursing , Professional Program, Medical Laboratory Science, Radiologic Technology, Pharmacy